()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased GOLF-CHIPPNETZ 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Leuchtende Rennwagen 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased SPORTHOSE DAMEN 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Star Wars Baby Yoda 16cm 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Wasserlichter mit Fernbedienung 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Direkt zum Inhalt


Thanks for visiting us!

Free shipping worldwide / Fast delivery

Get in touch with us

VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Wann wird meine Bestellung bearbeitet?

Alle Bestellungen werden von unserem Lager in China bearbeitet und versandt.Bitte planen Sie während der Feiertage und der Verkaufssaison zusätzliche Zeit für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung ein.Wir bearbeiten Bestellungen zwischen Montag und Freitag.Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen ab Bestelldatum bearbeitet und am nächsten Tag nach dem Bearbeitungstag versandt.Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht an Wochenenden versenden.

Wie lange dauert es, bis ich meine Bestellung erhalte?

Bitte erlauben Sie nach Ihrer Bestellung 3-5 Werktage, um Ihre Bestellungen zu bearbeiten.Danach dauert es 12-20 Werktage für die Lieferung in die USA und 15-30 Werktage für internationale Bestellungen (je nach Standort).

Werden mir Zoll und Steuern in Rechnung gestellt?

Die auf unserer Website angezeigten Preise sind in US-Dollar steuerfrei, was bedeutet, dass Sie nach Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung möglicherweise Zölle und Steuern zahlen müssen.Einfuhrsteuern, Zölle und damit verbundene Zollgebühren können erhoben werden, sobald Ihre Bestellung am endgültigen Bestimmungsort eintrifft und werden von Ihrem örtlichen Zollamt festgelegt.Die Zahlung dieser Gebühren und Steuern liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung und wird nicht von uns übernommen.Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Verzögerungen, die durch die Zollabteilung in Ihrem Land verursacht werden.Für weitere Einzelheiten zu den Gebühren wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihr örtliches Zollamt.

Premium customer service

We serve our clients 365 days a year, for us you are the most important

Fast shipping

Your item arrives in 7 - 14 days

High quality

All of our products meet strict quality standards

SSL Secured Website

()
has purchased 2021 MACAEL DESIGN BIKINI 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased 2021 SWEET INFLATABLE DONUT 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased GOLF CHIPPING NET 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Luminous Racing Cars 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased MR. BEACH ANTI SAND BEACH MAT 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased SPORT PANTS WOMEN 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Star Wars Baby Yoda 16cm 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Skip to content


Thanks for visiting us!

Free shipping worldwide on orders over $ 19.99

Get in touch with us

SHIPPING POLICY

When will my order be processed?

All orders are handled and shipped out from our warehouse in China. Please allow extra time for your order to be processed during holidays and sale seasons. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 3-5 business days from the order date and shipped the next day after the processing day. Please note that we don't ship on weekends. 

How long will it take to receive my order?

Once you place your order, please allow 3-5 business days to process your orders. After that, it will take 12 -20 business days for delivery in the United States, and 15-30 business days for international orders (depending on location). 

Will I be charged with customs and taxes?

The prices displayed on our site are tax-free in US Dollars, which means you may be liable to pay for duties and taxes once you receive your order. Import taxes, duties and related customs fees may be charged once your order arrives at its final destination, and are determined by your local customs office. Payment of these charges and taxes are your responsibility and will not be covered by us. We are not responsible for delays caused by the customs department in your country. For further details of charges, please contact your local customs office.

Premium customer service

We serve our clients 365 days a year, for us you are the most important

Fast shipping

Your item arrives in 7 - 14 days

High quality

All of our products meet strict quality standards

SSL Secured Website