()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Перейти к контенту


Thanks for visiting us!

Free shipping worldwide / Fast delivery

Get in touch with us

ПОЛИТИКА ДОСТАВКИ

Когда мой заказ будет обработан?

Все заказы обрабатываются и отправляются с нашего склада в Китае.Пожалуйста, дайте дополнительное время для обработки вашего заказа во время праздников и сезонов распродаж.Мы обрабатываем заказы с понедельника по пятницу.Заказы будут обработаны в течение 3-5 рабочих дней с даты заказа и отправлены на следующий день после дня обработки.Обратите внимание, что по выходным мы не отправляем товары.

Сколько потребуется времени, чтобы получить мой заказ?

После того, как вы разместите заказ, на его обработку может уйти 3-5 рабочих дней.После этого доставка в США займет 12-20 рабочих дней, а для международных заказов - 15-30 рабочих дней (в зависимости от местоположения).

Буду ли я платить таможенные пошлины и налоги?

Цены, указанные на нашем сайте, не облагаются налогом в долларах США, что означает, что вы можете быть обязаны уплатить пошлины и налоги после получения заказа.Налоги на импорт, пошлины и связанные с ними таможенные сборы могут взиматься после прибытия вашего заказа в конечный пункт назначения и определяются вашей местной таможней.Оплата этих сборов и налогов является вашей ответственностью и не будет покрываться нами.Мы не несем ответственности за задержки, вызванные таможней в вашей стране.

Свяжитесь с нами с любыми вопросами или комментариями.

Premium customer service

We serve our clients 365 days a year, for us you are the most important

Fast shipping

Your item arrives in 7 - 14 days

High quality

All of our products meet strict quality standards

SSL Secured Website

()
has purchased 2021 MACAEL DESIGN BIKINI 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased 2021 SWEET INFLATABLE DONUT 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased GOLF CHIPPING NET 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Luminous Racing Cars 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased MR. BEACH ANTI SAND BEACH MAT 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased SPORT PANTS WOMEN 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
has purchased Star Wars Baby Yoda 16cm 👏
ago check_circle Verified purchase
()
ago check_circle Verified purchase
Skip to content


Thanks for visiting us!

Free shipping worldwide on orders over $ 19.99

Get in touch with us

SHIPPING POLICY

When will my order be processed?

All orders are handled and shipped out from our warehouse in China. Please allow extra time for your order to be processed during holidays and sale seasons. We process orders between Monday and Friday. Orders will be processed within 3-5 business days from the order date and shipped the next day after the processing day. Please note that we don't ship on weekends. 

How long will it take to receive my order?

Once you place your order, please allow 3-5 business days to process your orders. After that, it will take 12 -20 business days for delivery in the United States, and 15-30 business days for international orders (depending on location). 

Will I be charged with customs and taxes?

The prices displayed on our site are tax-free in US Dollars, which means you may be liable to pay for duties and taxes once you receive your order. Import taxes, duties and related customs fees may be charged once your order arrives at its final destination, and are determined by your local customs office. Payment of these charges and taxes are your responsibility and will not be covered by us. We are not responsible for delays caused by the customs department in your country. For further details of charges, please contact your local customs office.

Premium customer service

We serve our clients 365 days a year, for us you are the most important

Fast shipping

Your item arrives in 7 - 14 days

High quality

All of our products meet strict quality standards

SSL Secured Website